Academic Administrators

  • Lisa Dolovich - Dean
  • TBA - Associate Dean, Research
  • Zubin Austin - Academic Director, Centre for Practice Excellence
  • Natalie Crown - Director, PharmD Program
  • David Dubins - Director, Pharmaceutical Chemistry Specialist Program
  • Jamie Kellar - Associate Dean, Academic
  • Micheline Piquette-Miller - Acting Director, Graduate Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences; Field Coordinator, Biomolecular Pharmaceutical Sciences Field, Graduate Department of Pharmaceutical Science
  • Raymond Reilly - Director, Centre for Pharmaceutical Oncology
  • Alison Thompson - Field Coordinator, Clinical Social and Administrative Pharmaceutical Sciences Field, Graduate Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Kathy Vu - Director, PharmD for Pharmacists Program

Research + Endowed Chairs

  • Zubin Austin - The Murray B. Koffler Chair in Pharmacy Management
  • Robert Bonin - Canada Research Chair in Sensory Plasticity and Reconsolidation
  • Lisa Dolovich - Ontario College of Pharmacists Professor in Pharmacy Practice
  • TBA - Canada Research Chair in Collaborative Healthcare Practice
  • Keith Pardee - Canada Research Chair in Synthetic Biology and Human Health
  • TBA. Norman Hughes Chair in Pharmacoeconomics


faculty search