As part of a network of over 10,400 alumni living and working all over the world, you are part of a community that is moving science and health -- you are pharmacy, and you’re leading the way for new generations of pharmacists and new innovations in pharmaceutical sciences.

We want to stay in touch with you, share your stories, and share opportunities for you to learn about new developments at the faculty, events, and innovations that help keep the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy at the forefront of the industry.

Stay Connected with the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

We want to keep in touch with you. You can reach out at any time to our Office of Advancement and Alumni Affairs. 

You can also connect with our office and your fellow classmates online – follow us on Facebook and LinkedIn!

Circle, facebook, fb, round icon, social media, social network icon - Free  download Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy Alumni

Circle, linkedin Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy, Pharmacy Alumni

Circle, linkedin Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni

Upcoming Events

The Advocate in Me

April 17, 2024 6:00 pm - April 17, 2024 8:00 pm
Type:
Pharmacy Changemakers
Location:
Room 850, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

AI, Big Data, and Emerging Digital Technologies in Healthcare

May 15, 2024 6:00 pm - May 15, 2024 8:00 pm
Type:
Pharmacy Changemakers
Location:
Room 850, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
Susan Drodge

Susan Drodge

Director, Advancement

416-978-6749
susan.drodge@utoronto.ca

Candice Hamel headshot

Candice Hamel

Senior Development Officer,
Major Gifts 

416-946-8162
candice.hamel@utoronto.ca

Portrait of Bianca Caldas

Bianca Caldas

Advancement and Faculty Events Coordinator

416-978-6989
bianca.caldas@utoronto.ca 

Regan Tigno

Regan Tigno

Manager, Alumni Relations

regan.tigno@utoronto.ca

 

Suryana Thappa headshot

Suryana Thappa

Development Officer,
Leadership and Annual Giving

416-946-5554
suryana.thappa@utoronto.ca

Claire Simpson

Claire Simpson

Manager, Alumni Relations

416-946-3623
claire.simpson@utoronto.ca 

Claire is on parental leave until August 2024.

Alumni & Donor News