Name Title Contact Information
Reception Main Floor Reception (416) 978-2889
reception.phm@utoronto.ca
Pauline Alzner Education Technology Support Assistant
 
pauline.alzner@utoronto.ca
Nana Boampong Acting Finance Director
Finance Department
(416) 946-5553
finance.phm@utoronto.ca
Nicole Bodnar Director,
Communications
(416) 978-7117
nicole.bodnar@utoronto.ca
Sheri Browne Manager
Office of Experiential Education
sheri.browne@utoronto.ca
Karen Cameron Academic Lead, Experiential Education for Professional Programs
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-6584
karen.cameron@utoronto.ca 

Ruth Carew

Receptionist
Student Services
(416) 946-7433
reception4.phm@utoronto.ca
Linda Chung Assistant to the Faculty Registrar
Office of the Registrar
(416) 978-2162
l.chung@utoronto.ca
Vera Costa Facilities Coordinator (416) 452 0340
vera.costa@utoronto.ca
Cameron Cox Manager
Information Systems and Security
cameron.cox@utoronto.ca
Sam D’Alfonso Administrative Assistant
Office of the Associate Dean Research
(416) 978-3833
sam.dalfonso@utoronto.ca
Heide DeBond Admissions Assistant
PharmD Admissions Office
(416) 978-3967
heide.debond@utoronto.ca
Ivana Della Penta Laboratory Coordinator
Professional Practice Laboratory
(416) 946-5643
ivana.dellapenta@utoronto.ca
Aldo DiMarcantonio Chief Administrative Officer (416) 978-0875
aldo.dimarcantonio@utoronto.ca
Susan Drodge Director of Advancement (416) 978-6749
susan.drodge@utoronto.ca
Frank Fan Education Technology Specialist (416) 978-5170
frank.fan@utoronto.ca
Mike Folinas Manager
Research Administration
(416) 978-0547
m.folinas@utoronto.ca
Monica Gautam Coordinator
Industrial Pharmacy Residency Program

(905) 285-3420

monica.gautam@utoronto.ca
Franco Guido Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Offices of the Dean and CAO
(416) 978-3188
adminassist.pharmacy@utoronto.ca
Henry Halapy Coordinator
Hospital Pharmacy Residency Program
henry.halapy@unityhealth.to
Christine (Tina) Harvey-Kane Director of Facilities Management (416) 978-6772
tina.harvey.kane@utoronto.ca
Marvin James Director
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 946-5287
marvin.james@utoronto.ca
Laurel Kazor Lab Technician
Pharmacy Practice Laboratory
(416) 946-5285
laurel.kazor@utoronto.ca
Ryan Keay Education Office Administrator (416) 978-1849
ryan.keay@utoronto.ca
Milena Khazak Financial Assistant
Finance Department
(416) 978-3638
milena.khazak@utoronto.ca
Christine Kreutzer Payroll & Financial Assistant
Finance Department
christine.kreutzer@utoronto.ca
Debbie Kwan Preceptor Education and Engagement Coordinator
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-4241
debbie.kwan@utoronto.ca 
Catherine Kwong Program Assistant
PharmD for Pharmacists Program
(416) 978-0603
pfp.adm@utoronto.ca
Shuhui Liu Financial Assistant
Finance Department
(416) 978-5440
shuhui.liu@utoronto.ca
Nina Marrelli Business Officer/Office Manager
Office of the Chief Administrative Officer
(416) 978-5182
nina.marrelli@utoronto.ca
Tara O’Leary Manager
Alumni Relations
(416) 946-3147
tara.oleary@utoronto.ca
Christine Park Graduate Coordinator
 
pharm.sci@utoronto.ca
Sandra Parna Admissions Assistant
PharmD Admissions Office
(416) 946-3831
s.parna@utoronto.ca
Francine Phillips-Sheldon Career Development and Placement Coordinator
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-0280
francine.phillips.sheldon@utoronto.ca
Grace Pong Analyst
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-1873
grace.pong@utoronto.ca
Seemin Qureshi Graduate Program Assistant phm.grad@utoronto.ca
 
Kate Richards
(Parental Leave)
Director,
Communications
(416) 978-7117
kate.richards@utoronto.ca
Michelle Rozon Reception & Operations Clerk
First Floor Reception
(416) 978-2889
reception.phm@utoronto.ca
Nadir Shirazi Education Technology Support Assistant
 
nadir.shirazi@utoronto.ca
Gajan Sivakumaran Research Officer
Education Office
gajan.sivakumaran@utoronto.ca
Steve Southon Communications Officer (416) 434-6631
steve.southon@utoronto.ca
Lachmi Singh Director
Education Programs & Administrative Services
(416) 978-5189
lachmi.singh@utoronto.ca
Tara Snyder Manager
Administrative Operations
(416) 978-2880
tara.snyder@utoronto.ca
Cecelia Sumi Program Coordinator
PharmD for Pharmacist Program
(416) 946-3768
cecelia.sumi@utoronto.ca
Adam Tarzwell Placement Coordinator
Office of Experiential Education
adam.tarzwell@utoronto.ca
Tammy Taylor Deane Program Assistant
International Pharmacy Graduate Program (IPG)
(416) 946-0660
t.taylor@utoronto.ca
Suryana Thappa Development Officer
Leadership and Annual Giving
suryana.thappa@utoronto.ca
Brenda Thrush Faculty Registrar (416) 978-2873
brenda.thrush@utoronto.ca
Adam Trent Director
Information and Learning Technology
(416) 886-7272
adam.trent@utoronto.ca
Jessica Uyede Program Administrative Assistant
PharmD Program
jessica.uyede@utoronto.ca
 
Laura Warman Advancement Coordinator laura.warman@utoronto.ca
 
Donald Wong Course Support
 
kipm.phm@utoronto.ca
Zarko Zlicic Laboratory Technician (416) 978-2876
zarko.zlicic@utoronto.ca