Name Title Contact Information
Reception Main Floor Reception (416) 978-2889
reception.phm@utoronto.ca
Ernie Avilla Manager, Strategic Initiatives ernie.avilla@utoronto.ca
Heather Abela Research Officer, Education Office heather.abela@utoronto.ca
Sangita Agrawal Business Officer sangita.agrawal@utoronto.ca
Nana Boampong Finance Director, Finance Department (416) 946-5553
nana.boampong@utoronto.ca
Monica Cajamarca Lab Technician monica.cajamarca@utoronto.ca
Lia Cardarelli Strategic Development Officer,
Research Office
lia.cardarelli@utoronto.ca
Karen Cameron Academic Lead, Experiential Education for Professional Programs
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-6584
karen.cameron@utoronto.ca 

Ruth Carew

Receptionist,
Student Services
(416) 946-7433
reception4.phm@utoronto.ca
Linda Chung Assistant to the Faculty Registrar,
Office of the Registrar
(416) 978-2162
l.chung@utoronto.ca
Vera Costa Facilities Coordinator (416) 452 0340
vera.costa@utoronto.ca
Sam D’Alfonso Administrative Assistant,
Office of the Associate Dean Research
(416) 978-3833
sam.dalfonso@utoronto.ca
Heide DeBond Admissions Assistant,
PharmD Admissions Office
(416) 978-3967
heide.debond@utoronto.ca
Ivana Della Penta Laboratory Coordinator,
Professional Practice Laboratory
(416) 946-5643
ivana.dellapenta@utoronto.ca
Aldo DiMarcantonio Chief Administrative Officer (416) 978-0875
aldo.dimarcantonio@utoronto.ca
Kyle Doré Education Office Assistant k.dore@utoronto.ca
Susan Drodge Director of Advancement (416) 978-6749
susan.drodge@utoronto.ca
Frank Fan Education Technology Specialist (416) 978-5170
frank.fan@utoronto.ca
Mike Folinas Director,
Research Administration
(416) 978-0547
m.folinas@utoronto.ca
Monica Gautam Coordinator,
Industrial Pharmacy Residency Program

(905) 285-3420

monica.gautam@utoronto.ca
Aoife Glavin Administrative Assistant & Receptionist,
Offices of the Dean and CAO
(416) 978-3188
adminassist.pharmacy@utoronto.ca
Henry Halapy Coordinator,
Hospital Pharmacy Residency Program
henry.halapy@unityhealth.to
Candice Hamel Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts (416) 946-8162
candice.hamel@utoronto.ca
Christine (Tina) Harvey-Kane Director of Facilities Management (416) 978-6772
tina.harvey.kane@utoronto.ca
Angela Hatto Work Integrated Learning Administrator,
Office of Experiential Education
angela.hatto@utoronto.ca
Lisa Jack Graduate Program Assistant,
Graduate Department
phm.grad@utoronto.ca
Marvin James Director,
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 946-5287
marvin.james@utoronto.ca
Laurel Kazor Lab Technician,
Pharmacy Practice Laboratory
(416) 946-5285
laurel.kazor@utoronto.ca
Ryan Keay Education Office Administrator (416) 978-1849
ryan.keay@utoronto.ca
Milena Khazak Financial Assistant,
Finance Department
(416) 978-3638
milena.khazak@utoronto.ca
Christine Kreutzer Payroll & Financial Assistant,
Finance Department
christine.kreutzer@utoronto.ca
Debbie Kwan Preceptor Education and Engagement Coordinator,
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-4241
debbie.kwan@utoronto.ca 
Catherine Kwong Program Assistant,
PharmD for Pharmacists Program
(416) 978-0603
pfp.adm@utoronto.ca

Anna Lepietuszko

Staff & Faculty Relations Officer anna.lepietuszko@utoronto.ca 
Kate Leuschen Millar Pharmacy Operations Coordinator kate.leuschen@utoronto.ca
Rose Lin Manager, Office of Experiential Education rose.lin@utoronto.ca
Shuhui Liu Financial Assistant,
Finance Department
(416) 978-5440
shuhui.liu@utoronto.ca
Gustavo Luna Faculty Registrar and Director of Student Services (416) 946-8505
g.luna@utoronto.ca
Sitra Mohamed Program Course Administrator sitra.mohamed@utoronto.ca
Milica Vukmirovic Director, Strategy & Partnerships (PRiME) milica.vukmirovic@utoronto.ca
Sandra Parna Admissions Assistant,
PharmD Admissions Office
(416) 946-3831
s.parna@utoronto.ca
Rommel Perono Client Support Analyst rommel.perono@utoronto.ca
Ramadhani (Rama) Ponda Graduate Programs Coordinator pharm.sci@utoronto.ca
Cecelia Power Program Coordinator,
PharmD for Pharmacist Program
(416) 946-3768
cecelia.power@utoronto.ca
Francine Phillips-Sheldon Career Development and Placement Coordinator,
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-0280
francine.phillips.sheldon@utoronto.ca
Byron Qu System Administrator byron.qu@utoronto.ca
Kate Richards Director,
Communications
(416) 978-7117
kate.richards@utoronto.ca
Michelle Rozon Reception & Operations Clerk,
First Floor Reception
(416) 978-2889
reception.phm@utoronto.ca
Vannessa Sears Academic Program Manager vannessa.sears@utoronto.ca
Steve Southon Digital Communications and Social Media Specialist (416) 434-6631
steve.southon@utoronto.ca
Claire Simpson Manager, Alumni Relations claire.simpson@utoronto.ca
Lachmi Singh Director,
Education Programs & Administrative Services
(416) 978-5189
lachmi.singh@utoronto.ca
Tara Snyder Manager, Academic Operations

(416) 978-2880
tara.snyder@utoronto.ca

Adam Tarzwell Placement Coordinator,
Office of Experiential Education

(416) 978-3172

adam.tarzwell@utoronto.ca

Tammy Taylor Deane Program Assistant,
International Pharmacy Graduate Program (IPG)
(416) 946-0660
t.taylor@utoronto.ca
Suryana Thappa Development Officer,
Leadership and Annual Giving
suryana.thappa@utoronto.ca
Adam Trent Director,
Information and Learning Technology
(416) 886-7272
adam.trent@utoronto.ca
Jessica Uyede Program Administrative Assistant,
PharmD Program
jessica.uyede@utoronto.ca
 
Laura Warman Advancement & Communications Coordinator laura.warman@utoronto.ca
 
Clara Wong Lab Technician kayan.wong@utoronto.ca
Delphine (Luyan) Zheng Program Course Administrator luyan.zheng@utoronto.ca
Zarko Zlicic Laboratory Technician (416) 978-2876
zarko.zlicic@utoronto.ca