Explore your future!

The PharmaSEE Mentorship Program: Explore your Future provides PharmD and PharmD for Pharmacists students at the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy the opportunity to ‘Seek, Experience and Explore’ in preparation for the transition from student life to professional life. The program assembles alumni mentors with vast professional experiences to facilitate guidance and insights, supporting mentees through a one-on-one relationship.

Various images of students and preceptors

Mentorship Program Timelines

We are refining our timeline for fall 2022. More information to follow  stay tuned!

Online Applications  



Office of Advancement and Alumni Relations


Panel Event: October 28, 2021

The inaugural PharmaSEE: Mentorship Panel Event took place on Thursday, October 28 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

We were thrilled to have the following mentors participate live on YouTube.

Wendy Arnott: Country Medical Director at Gilead Sciences

William Chung: SVP, Payor Partnerships and Business Development at Shoppers Drug Mart

Michael Do: Founder of MedEssist

Sherif Guorgui: co-CEO, Chief Strategy, Stakeholder and Government Relations Officer at OnPharm-United

Missed the event? rewatch the LIVE stream on YOUTUBE:

Meet Your Mentors

Please note the the profiles below were active during our 2021-22 program.

Pharmaceutical Industry

Abdullah Aboukarr

Kim Yoong

Anne Milochik

Marie-Helene Irvine

Christine Donaldson

Taban Saifi

Kevin Wong

Wendy Arnott

Hospital Pharmacy

Amy Lau

Grace Tang

Katie Palmer

Sama El Refaei

Siamak (Sia) Badie

Anjana Segar

James Tjon

Peter Zhang

Sandra Wood

Sylvia Kong

Colleen Lougheed

Jennifer Youn

Raymond Borja

Shellyza Sajwani

Genevieve Goulet

Jessie Singh

Rimona Natanson

Sheridan Sarhan

Community Pharmacy

Jasjit Garcha

Poorang Roodbaraki

Jasneet Dulai

Saba Tabassum

Joshua Martell

Saher Elbashir

Khushbu Naik

Saliman Joyian

EntrepreneurSHIP + Other Pharmacy Careers

Adrian Leung

Karen Agro

Sherif Guorgui

Faizan Baig

Max Yaghchi

William Chung

Fionne Lee

Michael Do

Georgina Rizik

Nikhil Gandhi