Our Deepest Thanks and Gratitude

The Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy is grateful to our donors for their generous and ongoing support. Your continued donations are critical to advancing the Faculty’s top priorities each year and help ensure that our students continue to succeed.

Donors and sponsors listed below have made leadership gifts cumulating $1,000 or more or made contributions to their existing pledges to the Faculty between May 1, 2021 to April 30, 2022.

We would also like to extend a special thanks to our anonymous donors for their generous support!

Impact Circle

The Impact Circle recognizes all donors who make monthly contributions to the Faculty of Pharmacy.

  • Alan E. Studzinski
  • Angela L. Rocchi
  • B. C. Mayhew
  • Beth Ann Sproule
  • Bill and Ginny Bartle
  • Carlo DeAngelis
  • Catherine M. May
  • Charles W. J. Bull
  • Frank Brommecker
  • Heather A. Wiegand
  • Heide Marie Josepha Kraus
  • James R. Ballinger
  • Janice M. Savini
  • Jennifer Dawn Lake
  • Jonathan and Lisa Hunchuck
  • Kate Richards
  • Kathaleen Deanna King
  • Katharine (Kennedy) Gourlie
  • Kathryn Meredith Jarvis
  • Kenny Chan
  • Linda E. Robertson
  • Marko Tomas
  • Nancy J. Trimble
  • Natalie Crown
  • Nikolaus Herberholz
  • Sonia Sen-Roy
  • Suryana Thappa
  • Tara Snyder

Dean's Circle

The Dean’s Circle at the Faculty of Pharmacy recognizes individual donors of $1,000 or more.

  • Angele Brisson

  • Carlo A. Berardi

  • D. Lyn Schlotzhauer

  • David and Cathy Windross

  • Donnie Edwards

  • Jane Mulvihill

  • Jim Lococo

  • Kam-Sau Wong

  • Kate Richards

  • Keele-Ingram Pharmacy Ltd.

  • Martha Fabello

  • Martin J. Edge

  • Monica Powell

  • Patrick Thomas

  • Paul Mulvihill

  • Peter Babishuk

  • Ralph Wierzba

  • Robert J. Bond

  • Susan Drodge

  • Wayne L. Burns

  • Y. S. Rita Cheung

Presidents' Circle

The Presidents’ Circle at the University recognizes individual donors of $1,827 or more, up to $24,999.

  • Barry Bowen

  • Carlo De Angelis

  • Charlene C. Ng and Eugene Tan

  • Class of 7T1

  • Dasantila and Lakshmi Kotra

  • David Milovanovic

  • Dina Dichek

  • Donald R. McDermott

  • Doris C. Kalamut

  • Ennismore Pharmacy

  • George Schaller

  • Geor-Ming Lee

  • Heather A. Wiegand

  • Heather S. Boon

  • Ian Stewart

  • Jean V. Macie

  • Jim and Margo Watt

  • John F. Bajc

  • Jonathan and Lisa Hunchuck

  • K. Sandy Pang

  • K. Y. John Chan

  • Ken, Virginia and Bill Brown

  • Kitty Kerr

  • Lisa Dolovich

  • Lori A. Howard

  • Mahlon and Barbara Dyer

  • Mark Rosenhek

  • Nicholas Whalen

  • Rexall Pharmacy Group

  • Sidney and Elaine Kadish

  • Strategic Charitable Giving Foundation

  • Sue Fang Ngan

  • The Federation of Chinese Canadian Professionals (Ont.) Education Foundation

  • Vernon K. Chiles

  • Yu Chung and Annie Tsang

Major Gifts

The Faculty of Pharmacy is grateful to our donors who have made gifts of $25,000 or more and are currently making payments on existing pledges.

  • 1888087 Ontario Inc.
  • Apobiologix
  • Christine L. Elliott
  • David N. Dubins
  • Doris Nessim
  • GlaxoSmithKline Inc.
  • Green Shield Canada
  • Ian Stewart
  • Irma W. Davies
  • Martina Siu and Isaac Wat
  • Mastercard Foundation
  • Nghia & Kim Truong
  • Pfizer Canada Incorporated
  • Renate Krakauer
  • Roger G. Daher
  • Shoppers Drug Mart
  • Steve and Gail Pearson
  • The Jim Meekison & Carolyn Keystone Foundation

Estate Gifts

The Faculty of Pharmacy is grateful to be included in many donors’ estate plans. We would like to recognize donors who have confirmed their intention to give and thank our donors whose gifts were realized through bequests, trusts or insurance.

  • Albert A. Krakauer
  • Erwin S. Bonivart
  • Lucille Bahmann Trust
  • The Estate of Susannah Biggs


The Faculty of Pharmacy is grateful to our Sponsors for their generous and continued support.

Shaping Student Life and Learning Fund (SSLL)


National Bank logo


Pharmasave Logo


Ontario Pharmacists Associateion