The Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy is grateful to our donors for their generous and ongoing support. Your continued donations are critical to advancing the Faculty’s top priorities each year and help ensure that our students continue to succeed.

Donors and sponsors listed below have made leadership gifts cumulating $1,000 or more or made contributions to their existing pledges to the Faculty between May 1, 2020 to April 30, 2021.

We would also like to extend a special thanks to our anonymous donors for their generous support!

Dean's Circle

The Dean’s Circle at the Faculty of Pharmacy recognizes individual donors of $1,000 or more.

  • Beth Ann Sproule
  • Betty Chai
  • Carolyn Keystone
  • Carolyn L. Cummins
  • Charlene C. Ng and Eugene Tan
  • Cheryl M. Anderson
  • Constance L. Sellors
  • David T. Windross and Cathy L. Windross
  • Dina Dichek
  • Geor-Ming Lee
  • Heather A. Wiegand
  • Jim and Margo Watt
  • John F. Bajc
  • Kam-Sau Wong
  • Kathryn L. John
  • Kathryn M. Kerr
  • Lisa Dolovich
  • London and District Pharmacist Association
  • Mark S. Palumbo
  • Mary Klein
  • Michael Spino
  • Natalie Crown
  • Norman H. Chan
  • Peter Wing Kin Ng
  • Pronica J. Janikowski
  • Rochelle Feldberg
  • Sanofi Pasteur Limited
  • Shoppers Drug Mart Alumni Association
  • Susan Drodge
  • Undergraduate Pharmacy Society
  • Vernon K. Chiles
  • Wayne L. Burns
  • William Kassel
  • Yu Chung and Annie Tsang

Thank you to our Student Support Fund Sponsors


Shaping Student Life and Learning Fund (SSLL)
National Bank logo


Pharmasave Logo
Ontario Pharmacists Associateion


The Presidents' Circle

The Presidents’ Circle at the University recognizes individual donors of $1,827 or more, up to $24,999.

  • Barrie Cade
  • Dasantila and Lakshmi Kotra
  • David A. Milovanovic
  • David Mirvish
  • Doris C. Kalamut
  • Federation of Chinese Canadian Professionals (Ontario) Education Foundation
  • George J. Schaller
  • GlaxoSmithKline
  • Gordon G. Lane
  • Jean V. Macie
  • Jonathan Eric Hunchuck
  • Lori A. Howard
  • Mahlon M. and Barbara Dyer
  • Mahmoud Suleiman
  • Maria E. Bystrin
  • Marie A. Rocchi
  • Mark Rosenhek
  • McKesson Retail Banner Services, IDA / Guardian
  • Salina Y. Chan
  • Sherif Guorgui
  • Shoppers Drug Mart/Pharmaprix Life Foundation
  • Sidney M. and Elaine Kadish
  • Steve and Gail Pearson
  • Strategic Charitable Giving Foundation
  • The Dan Family and Leslie and Anna Dan

Major Gifts

The Faculty of Pharmacy is grateful to our donors who have made gifts of $25,000 or more and are currently making payments on existing pledges.

  • Apobiologix
  • Christine L. Elliott
  • Doris Nessim
  • Ian Stewart
  • Irma W. Davies
  • Kenny Tan
  • Manjit Hansra
  • Merck Canada Inc.
  • Nghia and Kim Truong
  • Pfizer Canada Incorporated
  • Renate Krakauer
  • Rexall Pharmacy Group
  • Richard Sevazlian/Medical Pharmacies Group Limited
  • Roger G. Daher
  • Sandoz Canada Inc.
  • Shoppers Drug Mart


The Faculty of Pharmacy is grateful to our Sponsors for their generous and continued support of the Faculty

  • GlaxoSmithKline
  • National Bank of Canada
  • Pharmasave Ontario
  • Rexall Pharmacy Group
  • Rubicon Pharmacies

Estate Gifts

The Faculty of Pharmacy is grateful to be included in many donors’ estate plans. We would like to recognize donors who have confirmed their intention to give and thank our donors whose gifts were realized through bequests, trusts or insurance.

  • Albert A. Krakauer
  • Anonymous
  • Erwin S. Bonivart
  • Leanna Caron & Raffaello D'Andrea
  • Lucille Bahmann Trust