Faculty

Zubin Austin

 Zubin Austin
 zubin.austin@utoronto.ca

Thomas E.R. Brown

 Thomas E.R. Brown
 Director, PharmD for
 Pharmacists Program
 tom.brown@utoronto.ca

Suzanne Cadarette

 Suzanne Cadarette
 s.cadarette@utoronto.ca

Doret Chang  
 Doret Cheng
 doret.cheng@utoronto.ca
Natalie Crown

 Natalie Crown
 natalie.crown@utoronto.ca

Linda Dresser

 Linda Dresser
 linda.dresser@uhn.ca

 

 Daniela Gallo-Hershberg
 daniela.gallo@utoronto.ca

Brian Hardy

 Brian Hardy
 brian.hardy@sunnybrook.ca

Jonathan Hunchuck

 Jonathan Hunchuck
 jon.hunchuck@wchospital.ca

Heather Kertland

 Heather Kertland
 kertlandh@smh.ca

Jennifer Lake

 Jennifer Lake
 jennifer.lake@utoronto.ca

Philip Lui

 Philip Lui
 philip.lui@utoronto.ca

Linda MacKeigan

 Linda MacKeigan
 l.mackeigan@utoronto.ca

Beth Sproule

 Beth Sproule
 beth.sproule@utoronto.ca

Scott Walker

 Scott Walker
 scott.walker@sunnybrook.ca