Faculty

Kathy Vu

 Kathy Vu
 Director
 PharmD for Pharmacists Prog.
 kathy.vu@utoronto.ca

Zubin Austin

 Zubin Austin
 zubin.austin@utoronto.ca
 

Thomas E.R. Brown

 Thomas E.R. Brown
 
tom.brown@utoronto.ca

 

 

Natalie Crown  
  Natalie Crown
  natalie.crown@utoronto.ca
Linda Dresser

 Linda Dresser
 linda.dresser@uhn.ca

 

 Daniela Gallo-Hershberg
 daniela.gallo@utoronto.ca

Heather Kertland

 Heather Kertland
 kertlandh@smh.ca

Jennifer Lake

 Jennifer Lake
 jennifer.lake@utoronto.ca

 

 Nora MacLeod-Glover
 nora.macleod.glover@utoronto.ca

 

 Samantha Moe
 
Samantha.Moe@nygh.on.ca

Beth Sproule  
 Beth Sproule
 beth.sproule@utoronto.ca
 
 Mina Tadrous
 mina.tadrous@mail.utoronto.ca
Scott Walker

 Scott Walker
 scott.walker@sunnybrook.ca