Fall 2016 PharmD Admissions Team at Professional School Fairs and Events

Representatives for the PharmD program will be available on the following dates at the schools listed below:

Date

Location

Event

Wed September 21

University of Toronto at Mississauga
Mississauga, ON

UTM Graduate and Professional Schools Fair

Tues September 27

Queen's University
Kingston, ON

Career Fair & Further Education Expo

Thurs September 29

University of Toronto at Scarborough
Scarborough, ON

UTS Graduate & Professional School Fair

Wed October 12

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Oshawa ON

Further Education Expo

Thurs October 13

York University
Toronto, ON

Graduate & Professional Studies Expo

Wed October 19

McMaster University
Hamilton, ON

Continuing Education Fair

Thurs October 20

Western University
London, ON

Graduate & Professional School Fair

Sat October 22

University of Toronto 
Toronto, ON  
(St George campus – Medical  Sciences Building)

Fall Campus Day

Mon October 24

University of Waterloo
Waterloo, ON

Professional & Post-Degree Day

Wed November 2

McGill University, Montreal, Quebec

McGill Graduate School Fair