Graduate Faculty - Clinical, Social and Administrative Pharmaceutical Sciences field

Professor

Telephone

E-mail

Research Area

Austin, Zubin
Murray B. Koffler Chair in Pharmacy Management

(416) 978-0186

zubin.austin@utoronto.ca

Continuous Professional Development (CPD): Educating Health Care Professionals At All Ages And Stages

Ballantyne, Peri

(705) 748-1011 ext. 7813

periballantyne@trentu.ca

Sociology of Health, Social Pharmacy

Battistella, Marisa

(416) 340-4800 ext. 3207

marisa.battistella@uhn.ca

Evidence-Based Pharmaco-nephrology

Boon, Heather
Dean

(416) 978-2880

heather.boon@utoronto.ca

Complementary and Alternative Medicine

Burry, Lisa

(416) 586-8353

lburry@mtsinai.on.ca

Patient and Drug Safety

Cadarette, Suzanne M.

(416) 978-2993

s.cadarette@utoronto.ca

Pharmacoepidemiology and Health Services Research

Chit, Ayman (570) 580-2463 aymanchit@gmail.com Health economics and epidemiology research with a primary focus on infectious disease

De Angelis, Carlo 

(416) 877-4082

carlo.deangelis@sunnybrook.ca

Profile and Research Interests

Dolovich, Lisa

 

lisa.dolovich@utoronto.ca

Pharmacist integration into primary care team based practice

Dupuis, Lee

416-813-7654 ext. 309355

lee.dupuis@sickkids.ca

Evidence-Based Supportive Care of Children with Cancer or Undergoing Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplant

Gomes, Tara

416-864-6060 ext. 77046

gomest@smh.ca

Drug safety, pharmacoepidemiology, drug policy research, biostatistics

Grootendorst, Paul V.

(416) 946-3994

paul.grootendorst@utoronto.ca

Drug Insurance and Reimbursement

Guilcher, Sara

(416) 946-7020

sara.guilcher@utoronto.ca

Health Services Research, Health Equity, Disability, Multmorbidity and Social Pharmacy

Hardy, Brian G.

(416) 480-4508

brian.hardy@sunnybrook.ca

Pharmacokinetic, Pharmacodynamic, Therapeutic and Educational Studies

Hoch, Jeffrey

(416) 864-6060 ext. 2194

hochj@smh.ca

Profile and Research Interests

Ito, Shinya

(416) 813-5776

shinya.ito@sickkids.ca

Profile and Research Interests

Köhler, Jillian C.

(416) 946-8708

jillian.kohler@utoronto.ca

The Political Economy of International and Domestic Pharmaceutical Policy Issues

Krahn, Murray

(416) 978-6608

murray.krahn@theta.utoronto.ca

The Application of Decision Analysis and Economic Evaluation

Mamdani, Muhammad

(416) 864-3037

mamdanim@smh.ca

Pharmacoepidemiology; Pharmacoeconomics; Drug policy

McCarthy, Lisa

(416) 323-6059

lisa.mccarthy@utoronto.ca

Health Services Research; Safe Medication Use

Muzzin, Linda

(416) 978-1207

l.muzzin@utoronto.ca

Profile and Research Interests

Papadimitropoulos, Manny

(416) 693-3473

papadimitropoulos_manny@
lilly.com

Health Outcome Evaluation - Cost Effectiveness & Cost Utility Analysis

Paradis, Elise

(416) 946-7022

elise.paradis@utoronto.ca

Collaborative healthcare practice and the profession of pharmacist

Seto, Winnie

(416) 813-6236

winnie.seto@sickkids.ca

Pharmacokinetics and Therapeutic Drug Monitoring for Paediatrics

Sproule, Beth A.

(416) 535-8501
ext. 6501

beth_sproule@camh.net

Psychopharmacology (Mood Disorders and Substance Abuse)

Taddio, Anna

(416) 978-8822

anna.taddio@utoronto.ca

Prevention and management of pain in the newborn infant

Thompson, Alison
Graduate Coordinator

(416) 978-8824

a.thompson@utoronto.ca

Social And Ethical Dimensions Of Pharmacy: The Democratization Of Public Health Policy

Walker, Sandra

(416) 480-6756

sandra.walker@sunnybrook.ca

Infectious Diseases & Antimicrobial Stewardship

Walker, Scott

(416) 480-4494

scott.walker@sunnybrook.ca

Therapeutic, Pharmacokinetic and Pharmacodynamic Studies

Wong, William

 

william.wong@theta.utoronto.ca

Profile and Research Interests