Administrative Leadership Team

Heather Boon Dr. Heather Boon
Dean
416-978-2880
heather.boon@utoronto.ca
Dr. Stephane Angers
Associate Dean, Research
416-978-4939
stephane.angers@utoronto.ca
Dr. Zubin Austin
Academic Director, Centre for Practice Excellence
416-978-0186
zubin.austin@utoronto.ca
Dr. Aleksandra Bjelajac Mejia
Director, PharmD Program
416-978-4221
sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca
Tom Brown Dr. Thomas E.R. Brown
Director, PharmD for Pharmacists Program
416-946-5286
tom.brown@utoronto.ca
John Farrell
Executive Director, Centre for Practice Excellence
416-946-7108
johnf.farrell@utoronto.ca
Marvin James
Director, Office of Experiential Education
416-946-5287
marvin.james@utoronto.ca
Dr. Rob Macgregor
Director, Graduate Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Director, Pharmaceutical Chemistry Specialist Program
416-978-7332
rob.macgregor@utoronto.ca
Rita McDowall Rita McDowall
Director, Continuous Professional Development
416-946-3840
rita.mcdowall@utoronto.ca
 

Titi Oridota
Chief Administrative Officer
416-978-0875
titi.oridota@utoronto.ca

Dr. Lalitha Raman-Wilms
Associate Dean, Education
416-978-0616
l.raman.wilms.a@utoronto.ca
Dr. Raymond Reilly
Director, Centre for Pharmaceutical Oncology
416-946-5522
raymond.reilly@utoronto.ca
Marie Rocchi
Academic Director, International Pharmacy Graduate Program (IPG)
416-946-5586
marie.rocchi@utoronto.ca
Brenda Thrush Brenda Thrush
Faculty Registrar
416-978-2873
brenda.thrush@utoronto.ca