Faculty Council

Click here for previous agendas and minutes (August 2016 and earlier)

 

Constitution and ByLaws


Standing Committees of Council Membership


Officers of Council

Chair: David Dubins
Contact: d.dubins@utoronto.ca

Vice-Chair: Jamie Kellar
Contact: jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca

Secretary: Diana Becevello
Contact: diana.becevello@utoronto.ca
 

Council Meetings for 2016-2017

  • September 30, 2016 (Friday, 10-11am)
  • February 10, 2017 (Friday, 11am-12pm)
  • April 27, 2017 (Thursday, 1-2pm)
  • June 21, 2017 (Wednesday, 11am-12pm)

 


Faculty Council Standing Committees


Faculty Wide Committees
 

Executive Committee 

Chair: David Dubins (d.dubins@utoronto.ca)
Vice Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Diana Becevello (diana.becevello@utoronto.ca)


Striking Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Diana Becevello (diana.becevello@utoronto.ca)


Academic Standing Committee

Chair: Ian Crandall (ian.crandall@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Adeline Koh (adeline.koh@utoronto.ca)


Curriculum and Assessment Committee 

Chair: Zubin Austin (zubin.austin@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Diana Becevello (diana.becevello@utoronto.ca)

Meeting Dates 2016-2017

  • September 19, 2016 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • October 17, 2016 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • November 21, 2016 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • December 12, 2016 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • January 16, 2017 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • February 27, 2017 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • March 20, 2017 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • April 17, 2017 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • May 15, 2017 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210
  • June 19, 2017 (Monday, 11am–1pm), Room 1210


Program Evaluation and Accreditation Committee

Chair: Anna Taddio (anna.taddio@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Ryan Keay (ryan.keay@utoronto.ca)


Recruitment and Admissions Committee

Chair: Alison Thompson (a.thompson@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Heide DeBond (heide.debond@utoronto.ca)


Program Committees
 

PharmD Program Committee

Chair: Aleksandra Bjelajac Mejia (sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: TBA

Admissions Subcommittee 

Chair: Andrea Cameron (aj.cameron@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: TBA

Awards Subcommittee 

Chair: Micheline Piquette-Miller (m.piquette.miller@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: TBA

Curriculum and Assessment Subcommittee

Chair: Marie Rocchi (marie.rocchi@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: TBA


Continuing Professional Education (CPE) Program Committee 

Chair: Rita McDowall (rita.mcdowall@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Ryan Keay (ryan.keay@utoronto.ca)


Graduate Education Program Committee 

Chair: Rob Macgregor (rob.macgregor@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Christine Park (phm.grad@utoronto.ca)

Meeting Dates 2016-2017

  • September 16, 2016 (Friday, 10:30am), Room 1210
  • October 27, 2016 (Thursday, 12:00pm), Room 1210
  • April 4, 2017 (Tuesday, 3:00pm), Room 1210


PharmD for Pharmacists Program Committee 

Chair: Tom Brown (tom.brown@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: TBA