Faculty Council

Click here for previous agendas and minutes (August 2017 and earlier)

 

Constitution and ByLaws


Standing Committees of Council Membership


Officers of Council

Chair: David Dubins
Contact: d.dubins@utoronto.ca

Vice-Chair: Jamie Kellar
Contact: jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca
 

Council Meetings for 2017-2018

  • September 29, 2017 (Friday, 3-4 pm, rm PB1210)
  • February 13, 2018 (Tuesday, 11am-12pm, rm PB1210)
  • April 26, 2018 (Thursday, 1pm-2pm, rm PB1210)
  • June 20, 2018 (Wednesday, 11am-12pm, rm PB1210)

 


Faculty Council Standing Committees


Faculty Wide Committees
 

Executive Committee 

Chair: David Dubins (d.dubins@utoronto.ca)
Vice Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)


Striking Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)


Academic Standing Committee

Chair: Ian Crandall (ian.crandall@utoronto.ca)


Curriculum and Assessment Committee 

Chair: Zubin Austin (zubin.austin@utoronto.ca)


Program Evaluation and Accreditation Committee

Chair: Anna Taddio (anna.taddio@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Ryan Keay (ryan.keay@utoronto.ca)


Recruitment and Admissions Committee

Chair: Alison Thompson (a.thompson@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Heide DeBond (heide.debond@utoronto.ca)


Program Committees
 

PharmD Program Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Donald Wong (kipm.phm@utoronto.ca)

  • November 6, 2017, 9:30am - Room 1210
  • December 4, 2017, 9:30am - Room 1210
  • January 8, 2018, 9:30am - Room 1210
  • February 5, 2018, 9:30am - Room 1210
  • March 5, 2018, 9:30am - Room 1210

Admissions Subcommittee 

Chair: Andrea Cameron (aj.cameron@utoronto.ca)

Awards Subcommittee 

Chair: Micheline Piquette-Miller (m.piquette.miller@utoronto.ca)

Curriculum and Assessment Subcommittee

Chair: Marie Rocchi (marie.rocchi@utoronto.ca)


Continuing Professional Education (CPE) Program Committee 

Chair: Rita McDowall (rita.mcdowall@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Ryan Keay (ryan.keay@utoronto.ca)


Graduate Education Committee 

Chair: Rob Macgregor (rob.macgregor@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Christine Park (phm.grad@utoronto.ca)

  • October 5, 2017, 12:00pm - Room 1210
    Agenda   Minutes
  • December 14, 2017, 12:00pm - Room 850
  • February 9, 2018, 1:00pm - Room 1210
  • April 20, 2018 1:00pm - Room 1210
  • June 1, 2018 1:00pm - Room 1210


PharmD for Pharmacists Program Committee 

Chair: Kathy Vu
Secretary: TBA