Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Contact Information
Jessy Balendra Program Coordinator
International Pharmacy Graduate Program
(416) 946-0660
jessy.balendra@utoronto.ca
Katya Barrios Career Development & Placement Coordinator
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-1873  katya.barrios@utoronto.ca
Natalie Bozinovski Project Manager
Centre for Integrative Medicine
(416) 978-0576
natalie.bozinovski@utoronto.ca
Ruth Carew  Receptionist
Student Services
(416) 946-7433
reception4.phm@utoronto.ca
Tammy Chan  Graduate Administrative Coordinator
Graduate Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
(416) 978-2179
pharm.sci@utoronto.ca
Linda Chung  Assistant to the Faculty Registrar
Office of the Registrar
(416) 978-2162
l.chung@utoronto.ca
Sam D'Alfonso
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Associate Dean Research
(416) 978-3833
sam.dalfonso@utoronto.ca
Heide DeBond Admissions Assistant
PharmD Admissions Office
(416) 978-3967
heide.debond@utoronto.ca
Ivana Della Penta Laboratory Coordinator
Professional Practice Laboratory
(416) 946-5643
ivana.dellapenta@utoronto.ca
Susan Drodge Director of Advancement (416) 978-6749
susan.drodge@utoronto.ca
Raissa Espiritu Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts
Advancement & Alumni Relations (On leave)
 
Frank Fan Frontline Education Technology Technician (416) 978-5170
frank.fan@utoronto.ca
Nadia Gibbons Coordinator, Advancement and Alumni Relations (416) 946-5554
nadia.gibbons@utoronto.ca
Farah Gilani Financial Officer & Analyst
Finance Department
(416) 946-5302
Kristin Goodwin Finance Director
Finance Department
(416) 946-5553
kristin.goodwin@utoronto.ca
Franco Guido Administrative Assistant & Receptionist,
Offices of the Dean and CAO
(416) 978-3188
adminassist.pharmacy@utoronto.ca
Marvin James Director
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 946-5287
marvin.james@utoronto.ca
Laurel Kazor Lab Technician
Pharmacy Practice Laboratory
(416) 946-5285
laurel.kazor@utoronto.ca
Ryan Keay  Administrative Assistant
Continuous Professional Development
(416) 978-7562
ryan.keay@utoronto.ca
Milena Khazak Financial Assistant
Finance Department
(416) 978-3638
milena.khazak@utoronto.ca
Catherine Kwong Program Assistant
PharmD for Pharmacists Program
(416) 978-0603
d.pharm@utoronto.ca
Shuhui Liu Financial Assistant
Finance Department
(416) 978-5440
shuhui.liu@utoronto.ca
Gustavo Luna  Program Coordinator
PharmD for Pharmacists Program
(416) 946-3768
g.luna@utoronto.ca
Nancy Macedo Payroll & Financial Assistant
Finance Department (On leave)
(416) 978-0645
nancee.macedo@utoronto.ca
Stephanie Margetts Education Office Administrator (416) 978-1849
s.margetts@utoronto.ca
Nina Marrelli Business Officer/Office Manager
Office of the Chief Administrative Officer
(416) 978-5182
nina.marrelli@utoronto.ca
Rita McDowall Director
Continuous Professional Development
(416) 946-3840
rita.mcdowall@utoronto.ca
Titi Oridota Chief Administrative Officer (416) 978-0875
titi.oridota@utoronto.ca
Sandra Parna  Admissions Assistant
PharmD Admissions Office
(416) 946-3831
s.parna@utoronto.ca
Francine Phillips-Sheldon Career Development and Placement Coordinator,
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-0280
francine.phillips.sheldon@utoronto.ca
Reception  Main Floor Reception (416) 978-2889 
reception.phm@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Reid-Burrell Analyst
Office of Experiential Education
(416) 978-8761
jennifer.reid.burrell@utoronto.ca
Kate Richards Director
Communications
(416) 978-7117
kate.richards@utoronto.ca
Carolina Rios Lezama Program Delivery Coordinator
Continuous Professional Development
(416) 978-2317
carolina.rios@utoronto.ca
Michelle Rozon Reception & Operations Clerk
First Floor Reception
(416) 978-2889
reception.phm@utoronto.ca
Ghayas Shams Program Assistant
International Pharmacy Graduate Program
(416) 946-5779
ipg.phm@utoronto.ca
Lachmi Singh Director
Education Programs & Administrative Services
(416) 978-5189
lachmi.singh@utoronto.ca
Tara Snyder Manager
Administrative Operations
(416) 978-2880
tara.snyder@utoronto.ca
Cherylyn Stina Program Assistant
International Pharmacy Graduate Program
(416) 978-6691
cherylyn.stina@utoronto.ca
Tammy Taylor Deane Administrative Assistant (416) 946-8162
t.taylor@utoronto.ca
Brenda Thrush  Faculty Registrar  (416) 978-2873
brenda.thrush@utoronto.ca
Donald Wong  Website Manager & Administrative Assistant (416) 978-6989
kipm.phm@utoronto.ca
Zarko Zlicic Laboratory Technician (416) 978-2876
zarko.zlicic@utoronto.ca